6/16: Raising Money for Community Organizing–Training Opportunity!

Untapped: Developing & Deepening Relationships with

Donors for Community Organizing


A GIFT Webinar Featuring Marjorie Fine


June 29, 2010 10am Pacific/11am Mountain/12pm Central/1pm Eastern

Having a hard time communicating the importance of community organizing to prospective donors and funders? Join Linchpin Campaign Director Marjorie Fine for tips on finding supporters of organizing work. Learn how to convey the power of community organizing in ways that are easy to understand and motivates donors to give more. Good for organizers, fundraisers and activists!

Sliding scale: $50-$150 per site, depending on organizational budget size.

Reserve your spot today!

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>