1.4 Moves management for grassroots groups

Nurturing Relationships for Today and Years To Come-a GIFT webinar featuring Kevin Johnson January 20, 2011 10am PT/11am MT/12pm CT/1pm ET Good fundraising is about good relationships. Learn how to make and keep more friends for your nonprofit than you ever thought possible. Join Kevin Johnson as he shares five simple questions to help guide donor conversations and fundraising, steps you can use to easily track increased number of prospective donors, and how donor trends will affect your relationships this coming year. All experience levels are welcome. $50-$150 per site, depending on your group’s budget size. 

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>