4.7 Raise $50,000 in Six Weeks

How to Raise $50,000 in 6 Weeks

A GIFT Webinar Featuring Kim Klein

April 27, 2011 10am PT/11am MT/12pm CT/1pm ET

In this fast paced webinar, Kim Klein details one of the most important ideas in fundraising today: bringing volunteers together for a short specific intensive campaign, and then letting them go for the rest of the year. In this webinar you will learn both the specifics of raising a large amount of money in a short time and the process of designing all of your fundraising in short bursts, as well as looking at a few case studies of organizations that have used this intensive strategy successfully. Cost: $50-$150 per site. 

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>