7.5 Learn the basics of special event fundraising

Join GIFT and Tanya Mayo for an engaging webinar exploring the oldest and certainly the most common fundraising strategy around the world. Learn about the basics of what makes a good fundraising event and when is the right time to do one. In this webinar, participants will learn:

  • How to identify when to do or not do a special event
  • A suggested structure for how to get staff, board and committee members involved
  • A checklist of things to consider when deciding to do a fundraising event

The Basics of Special Event Fundraising

July 21, 2011 10am PT/11am MT/12pm CT/1pm ET Cost: $50-$150 per site, depending on your group’s budget size. 

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>