1.10 Creating an Annual Fundraising Plan

A GIFT webinar featuring Priscilla Hung. Wednesday, January 30th 10am PT/11am MT/12pm CT/1pm ET

Is your organization raising money without a plan? Do you wish your fundraising goals and timelines were more realistic? Have a basic fundraising plan but suspect there are ways to take it to the next level? Curious how donor pyramids, gift range charts, and budgets can improve your fundraising plan? Come to this interactive webinar where we will cover how to create an informed, manageable, and useful individual donor fundraising plan, step-by-step.

Priscilla Hung is a program director at Community Partners in Los Angeles. Priscilla spent 5 years on staff at GIFT, first as co-director and then executive director, and until recently was the editor of the Grassroots Fundraising Journal. She serves on the boards of the National Committee for Responsive Philanthropy and the National Asian Pacific American Women’s Forum.