Budgeting for Fundraising Webinar 8/31

Join GIFT for an introduction to annual budgeting for grassroots social justice groups organizing for power. We’ll explore: (1) Important fundraising-related expenses to include in your annual budget, (2) How to use your annual budget to create a fundraising plan, and (3) Ways GIFT can support you in meeting your annual grassroots fundraising goals. You’ll leave equipped with tips and inspiration to help you start drafting your 2018 budget.

Thursday, August 31: 12pm PT/1pm MT/2pm CT/3pm ET | 90 Minutes | *Free* Click here to save your spot!

If you can’t make it for the live presentation, go ahead and register so we can share the recording with you.